Preschool

Dulaney picture
Director of Preschool, Preschool 4 Teacher

Mrs. Heidi Dulaney

Mrs. Dulaney has a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education from the University of Cincinnati. This is her fifth year teaching at Saint Rose.

dulaney@saintroseonline.org

Lorenz picture
Preschool 4 Aide

Mrs. Keeley Lorenz

Mrs. Lorenz has a degree in Digital Media. This is her fourth year as a preschool aide at Saint Rose.

lorenz@saintroseonline.org

Schoen picture
Preschool 3 Teacher

Mrs. Cathy Schoen

Mrs. Schoen has a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing from the University of Toledo and a Non-Tax Teaching Certificate. This is her thirteenth year teaching three year old Preschool at Saint Rose.

schoen@saintroseonline.org

Karubas picture
Preschool 3 Aide

Mrs. Maureen Karubas

Mrs. Karubas has her Bachelor's degree in Psychology from The Ohio State University. This is her second year as a preschool aide at Saint Rose.

karubas@saintroseonline.org

Arthur picture
Preschool 3, Preschool 4 Teacher, Extended Day Director

Ms. Annie Arthur

Mrs. Arthur has a Bachelor of Arts in English: Creative Writing from Central Michigan University and received Master of Education in College Counseling from North Carolina State University. She also is a nationally certified counselor. This is her fourth year with the Extended Day program at Saint Rose and second year as the Director of Extended Day and Enrichment programs. This year, she joins the teaching staff as our Preschool 3-2 day and Preschool 4-3 day teacher.

arthur@saintroseonline.org

Colon picture
Preschool 4 Aide

Mrs. Susan Colon

Mrs. Colon has a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from Western Michigan University. This is her fifth year as a preschool aide at Saint Rose.

colon@saintroseonline.org

Nitschke picture
Preschool 3 Aide

Mrs. Monica Nitschke

Mrs. Nitschke has her Bachelor of Science in Education from Miami University. She previously taught in the Toledo Diocese for 6 years. This is her fourth year as a preschool aide at Saint Rose.

nitschke@saintroseonline.org

Hoertz picture
Preschool 4 Teacher

Mrs. Amy Hoertz

Mrs. Hoertz has a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education from the University of Toledo. She also holds a Reading Endorsement Certificate for grades Pre-K through 12. Prior to teaching at Saint Rose, Mrs. Hoertz was an OAA Tutor for Fairfield Elementary, as well as a substitute teacher at Children's Discovery Center in Perrysburg. This is her fourth year teaching at Saint Rose.

hoertz@saintroseonline.org

Herl picture
Preschool 4 & Kdg Readiness Aide

Mrs. Melissa Herl

Mrs. Herl is an aide in four year old preschool and Kindergarten Readiness. This is her fifth year at Saint Rose.

herl@saintroseonline.org

French picture
Kindergarten Readiness Teacher

Mrs. Kelly French

Mrs. French has a Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education from Lourdes University. She also has a Masters Degree in Curriculum and Instruction from Spring Arbor University. She has 6 years of teaching experience in Kindergarten and first grade prior to joining the Saint Rose team. This is her third year at Saint Rose School.

french@saintroseonline.org

Thome picture
Kdg. Readiness Aide

Mrs. Cindy Thome

Mrs. Thome will join our Kindergarten Readiness classroom this year as the morning aide. Prior to coming to Saint Rose, Mrs. Thome taught preschool for 16 years, and has taught in the diocese a total of 18 years.

thome@saintroseonline.org