Administration

Borgelt picture
Principal

Dr. Bryon Borgelt

Dr. Borgelt has a PhD and Master's degree from the University of Toledo, a Master’s degree in Catholic School Leadership from the University of Dayton, and an undergraduate degree in Education from Ohio University. This is his 16th year of school administration and sixth year at Saint Rose School.

borgelt@saintroseonline.org

Rakosik picture
Administrative Assistant

Kasha Rakosik

rakosik@saintroseonline.org

Pendell picture
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Natalie Pendell

pendell@saintroseonline.org

Preschool

Tishler picture
Preschool Director/Preschool 4 Teacher/Extended Day/Summer Camp Director

Mrs. Kim Tishler

Mrs. Tishler holds a degree in Early Childhood Education and has 27 years of teaching experience in the Toledo Catholic Diocese. She is the incoming Preschool Director and 4 Year Old Preschool teacher.

tishler@saintroseonline.org

Lorenz picture
Preschool 4 Aide

Mrs. Keeley Lorenz

Mrs. Lorenz has a degree in Digital Media. This is her fifth year as a preschool aide at Saint Rose.

lorenz@saintroseonline.org

Schoen picture
Preschool 3 Teacher

Mrs. Cathy Schoen

Mrs. Schoen has a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing from the University of Toledo and a Non-Tax Teaching Certificate. This is her fourteenth year teaching three year old Preschool at Saint Rose.

schoen@saintroseonline.org

Goblirsch picture
Preschool 3 Aide

Mrs. Brittany Goblirsch

Mrs. Goblirsch currently works in the 3 year old preschool classroom as an aide. Prior to joining the staff as a classroom aide, she substituted in preschool and kindergarten readiness.

goblirsch@saintroseonline.org

Teskey picture
Preschool 3 Aide

Mrs. Autumn Teskey

teskey@saintroseonline.org

Cowell picture
Preschool 4 Teacher

Mrs. Patricia Cowell

cowell@saintroseonline.org

Herl picture
Preschool 4 Aide

Mrs. Melissa Herl

Mrs. Herl is an aide in four year old preschool. This is her seventh year at Saint Rose.

herl@saintroseonline.org

Talberth picture
Preschool 4 Teacher

Mrs. Anne Talberth

Mrs. Talberth has a Bachelor of Science and a Master’s degree in Elementary Education from Iona College. She previously worked as an aide in the Kindergarten and Kindergarten Readiness program and as a Preschool teacher. This year she returns to Preschool as a 4 Year Old Teacher.

talberth@saintroseonline.org

Colon picture
Preschool 4 Aide

Mrs. Susan Colon

Mrs. Colon has a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from Western Michigan University. This is her sixth year as a preschool aide at Saint Rose.

colon@saintroseonline.org

French picture
Kindergarten Readiness Teacher

Mrs. Kelly French

Mrs. French has a Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education from Lourdes University. She also has a Masters Degree in Curriculum and Instruction from Spring Arbor University. She has 6 years of teaching experience in Kindergarten and first grade prior to joining the Saint Rose team. This is her fourth year at Saint Rose School.

french@saintroseonline.org

Beck picture
KDG Readiness Aide

Mrs. Anne Beck

Anne Beck has a degree in Early Education. After spending the past 16 years caring for her family and the last 5 years at St. Joseph Maumee as a lunch monitor, she is excited to join Saint Rose Preschool Program.

beck@saintroseonline.org

Grades K-5

Dulaney picture
Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Heidi Dulaney

Mrs. Dulaney has a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education from the University of Cincinnati. This is her sixth year teaching at Saint Rose. This year she will join the K-5 staff as a Kindergarten teacher.

dulaney@saintroseonline.org

Nudd picture
Kindergarten Aide

Mr. Rick Nudd

Mr. Nudd graduated in 2012 from Thomas University (Thomasville, GA) with a Bachelor of Science degree in Middle School Education with a concentration in Social Studies and Language Arts. He has served as a substitute teacher in Georgia and Ohio, joining the Saint Rose staff in 2015.

nudd@saintroseonline.org

Munger picture
Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Elizabeth Munger

Miss Munger has a Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education from Saint Mary's College and a Master of Education in Early Childhood Education from the University of Toledo. Her teaching experience includes preschool teacher, preschool director, and kindergarten teacher. This is her 8th year at Saint Rose. She was also distinguished as a Golden Apple recipient in 2019.

munger@saintroseonline.org

Kang picture
Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Ellen Kang

Mrs. Kang has a Master of Arts degree in Education from Teachers College, Columbia University. She has taught Kindergarten at Saint Rose School for six years. This year, she will assist in Kindergarten as a classroom aide.

kang@saintroseonline.org

Ferguson picture
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kathy Ferguson

Mrs. Ferguson has a Bachelor of Science in Education degree from Bowling Green State University. She has taught First Grade at Saint Rose for 29 years.

ferguson@saintroseonline.org

Ham picture
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Reyna Ham

Mrs. Ham has her Bachelor of Arts in Education from Siena Heights University. This is her seventh year teaching 1st grade at Saint Rose.

ham@saintroseonline.org

Schmidt picture
First Grade Aide, Musical Director

Mrs. Rebecca Schmidt

Mrs. Schmidt joined Saint Rose in 2017 as our musical director. She will continue that role and also serve as our first grade classroom aide. Rebecca is an alumna of Saint Rose and excited to serve her school.

schmidt@saintroseonline.org

Johnson picture
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Beth Johnson

Mrs. Johnson has a psychology degree from The University of Michigan. She began teaching full-time in 2017 at Rosary Cathedral and before that she was the 3rd Grade aide here at Saint Rose School. Mrs. Johnson rejoined the staff as a full time 2nd Grade teacher in 2018.

johnson@saintroseonline.org

Layman picture
Second Grade Teacher

Miss Margeaux Layman

Miss Layman earned her Master’s Degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of Toledo. She received her Bachelor of Science from The Ohio State University in Human Development and Family Studies. This is her third year at Saint Rose.

layman@saintroseonline.org

Gorcz picture
Second Grade Aide

Mrs. Michelle Gorcz

Mrs. Gorcz has a Bachelor of Science in Child and Family Studies from The Ohio State University. She has been the Second Grade Aide at Saint Rose since 2014.

gorcz@saintroseonline.org

Aubry picture
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jennie Aubry

Mrs. Aubry has a BA in Elementary Education from John Carroll University and a Reading Endorsement from Lourdes University. Prior to joining the staff as a third grade teacher, Mrs. Aubry taught at Saint Rose as a 7th and 8th grade teacher, and as an aide in 2nd grade and Kindergarten.

aubry@saintroseonline.org

Germann picture
Third Grade Teacher

Ms. Tracy Germann

Miss Germann has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Early Childhood Education. She also received her Master's Degree in Curriculum and Instruction from Lourdes University. Miss Germann has taught Kindergarten Readiness, second grade and is currently teaching third grade. This is her 24th year teaching at Saint Rose.

germann@saintroseonline.org

Nitschke picture
Third Grade Aide

Mrs. Monica Nitschke

Mrs. Nitschke has her Bachelor of Science in Education from Miami University. She previously taught in the Toledo Diocese for 6 years. This is her fifth year at Saint Rose.

nitschke@saintroseonline.org

Areddy picture
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Areddy

Mrs. Areddy has a Bachelor of Elementary Education from the University of Toledo. She also has a Master of Education from the University of Toledo and a Reading Endorsement. Her teaching experience includes 13 years in Toledo Public Schools at the 3rd, 4th, and 6th grade levels. This is her seventh year here at Saint Rose School.

areddy@saintroseonline.org

Sarra picture
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Louise Sarra

Mrs. Sarra has a Bachelor of Science in Education from Bowling Green State University. She also has a Coordinator of Religious Education certificate from the Diocese of Toledo. Her teaching experience includes third and fourth grade. This is her 20th year at Saint Rose.

sarra@saintroseonline.org

Dubois picture
Fifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Sara Dubois

Mrs. Dubois has a Bachelor of Science in Middle Childhood Education from Bowling Green State University. She previously taught grades 4-8 Social Studies, Language Arts, Reading, and Religion. This is her 12th year in Catholic education.

dubois@saintroseonline.org

Henry picture
Fifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kathy Henry

Mrs. Henry has a Bachelor of Arts in Education from Notre Dame College. She also has an advanced level certificate as a Catechist from the Diocese of Toledo. Her teaching experience includes grades 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8. This is her 34th year teaching in the Toledo Catholic Diocese and her 18th year at Saint Rose School.

henry@saintroseonline.org

Ghanbari picture
Fourth & Fifth Grade Aide

Mrs. Kim Ghanbari

ghanbari@saintroseonline.org

Grades 6-8

Betori picture
Middle School Teacher

Mrs. Theresa Betori

Mrs. Betori has been in Catholic Education for 23 years. She received her Bachelor of Education from the University of Toledo and has taught in both the Cleveland Diocese and the Diocese of Toledo. She has received the Governor’s Award for Science from the State of Ohio for 15 years from 1997-2010 and again in 2017. Mrs. Betori received the Golden Apple Award in 2009.

betori@saintroseonline.org

Sankowski picture
Middle School Teacher

Mrs. Margie Sankowski

Mrs. Sankowski earned a Bachelor’s of Education degree from the University of Toledo in secondary English and music. She taught middle school at St. Catherine of Siena for thirteen years and St. John the Baptist for two years, teaching language arts, literature, religion, social studies, music, and computer.

sankowski@saintroseonline.org

Kruse picture
Middle School Teacher

Mr. Aaron Kruse

Mr. Kruse has a Bachelor's Degree from Marquette University in History and Communication Studies. He also has a Master of Arts and Teaching degree from Bowling Green State University. Prior to joining the Saint Rose faculty, Mr. Kruse was a teaching and research assistant at BGSU, and a writing coach for college students.

kruse@saintroseonline.org

Brahier picture
Middle School Teacher

Mrs. Anne Brahier

Mrs. Brahier has a Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics and Secondary Education from Siena Heights University and a Master of Education from Bowling Green State University. Her teaching experience includes six years at the high school level and 16 years at Saint Rose School.

brahier@saintroseonline.org

Cichocki picture
Honors Math Teacher

Mrs. Sharon Cichocki

Mrs. Cichocki attended SUNY at Buffalo where she received both undergraduate and master degrees in Mathematics. During her tenure at Hamburg High School she not only taught Mathematics at Hamburg High School for 36 years, but she was also the National Honor Society Advisor for 26 years and the Secondary Mathematics Coordinator for 12 years. She also taught in the Buffalo State College Mathematics Program, and in the SUNY at Buffalo Gifted Math Program for over two decades. This is Mrs. Cichocki's second year at Saint Rose.

cichocki@saintroseonline.org

Croci picture
Honors English Language Arts Teacher

Mrs. Katie Croci

Mrs. Croci has a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from Ohio University, and Masters in Education from the University of Denver. Her teaching experience includes preschool, and grades 2, 3 and 4. This is her 8th year teaching at Saint Rose.

croci@saintroseonline.org

Specials

Weiner picture
Art Teacher

Ms. Erin Weiner

Ms. Weiner has a Master's degree and Bachelor's degree from the University of Toledo in Art Education. Ms. Weiner's work experience includes seven years in the public school system working with artists at a variety of age levels. She has been teaching for 14 years. This is her eighth year at Saint Rose.

weiner@saintroseonline.org

Linder picture
Technology Teacher

Mrs. Felicia Linder

Mrs. Linder has a Bachelor's Degree in Middle School Education with concentrations in Science and Mathematics from Bowling Green State University. Previous experience includes student teaching in Sylvania Schools. This is her fifth year teaching at Saint Rose School and her first year as our Technology teacher.

linder@saintroseonline.org

Steffan picture
Music Teacher

Mrs. Mariana Steffan

Ms. Mariana Steffan has a Master's Degree in Music Performance from Bowling Green State University and an Undergraduate Degree in Music Education from Kostroma State University. Her teaching experience includes teaching music in public and Catholic schools. This is her 15th year in Catholic Education.

steffan@saintroseonline.org

Walkosky picture
Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Wendy Walkosky

walkosky@saintroseonline.org

Robertson picture
Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Jason Robertson

robertson@saintroseonline.org

Busse picture
Library

Mrs. Kristin Busse

Mrs. Busse holds a Bachelor's Degree and a Master's Degree in History from Bowling Green State University. She also has a Law Degree from The University of Toledo, College of Law and is a licensed attorney. Her graduate work at BGSU was in Archival Science and she worked extensively in the University Libraries, both in the main library and in the Center for Archival Collections. After a hiatus as a stay at home mom, Mrs. Busse decided to come back to library work, here at Saint Rose. Both of Mrs. Busse's daughters have attended Saint Rose and she is happy to be in her fifth year as part of the staff.

busse@saintroseonline.org

Morales picture
Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Cristina Morales

Mrs. Morales earned a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from "Tecnològico de Monterrey University" in Monterrey, Mèxico. This is her third year teaching Spanish at Saint Rose School.

morales@saintroseonline.org

ASP/Support Staff

Schaefer picture
Reading & Math Specialist

Mrs. Dana Schaefer

Mrs. Schaefer is a former fourth grade teacher, with a Masters Degree in reading. She is also trained in the Orton-Gillingham reading program.

schaefer@saintroseonline.org

Hill picture
School Nurse

Michelle Hill

Mrs. Hill earned her Bachelor of Science in Nursing from BGSU and her School Nurse Licensure from Ashland University. She has been a nurse for 16 years and has had the pleasure of spending the last 7 years working in the school setting. She joined the Saint Rose Family in September, 2016.

hill@saintroseonline.org

Mulholland picture
Speech Therapist

Mrs. Karen Mulholland

Ms. Mulholland has her Bachelor's plus degree in Speech-Language Pathology from B.G.S.U. and is licensed by the state of Ohio. She has taught for 45 years; 15 years at Saint Rose. She loves helping children to improve their communication skills.

mulholland@saintroseonline.org

Naveaux picture
RTI Coordinator

Mrs. Betsy Naveaux

Mrs. Naveaux has a Bachelor of Science in Education from Eastern Michigan University and a Master of Education in curriculum and reading from the University of Toledo. She has taught several areas of special education, as a reading specialist, and as a kindergarten teacher. This is her 36th year of teaching!

naveaux@saintroseonline.org

Ward picture
Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Jody Ward

Mrs. Ward has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education with a Reading Endorsement. She additionally holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communications- Broadcasting/Journalism. This is Mrs. Ward's third year as the full time Intervention Specialist at Saint Rose, and her 25th year of teaching. She previously taught Kindergarten, First, Second, and Fourth Grade and was also a Reading Specialist.

ward@saintroseonline.org

Houck picture
Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Barbara Houck

Mrs. Houck is new to Saint Rose School this year, but has taught for more than 30 years. She is licensed to teach both elementary and special education. Mrs. Houck will be working part-time as an intervention specialist for the middle school students.

houck@saintroseonline.org

DiFeterici picture
School Counselor

Mrs. LeAnna DiFeterici

difeterici@saintroseonline.org

Pinkelman picture
Auxilary Services Clerk

Mrs. Sharon Pinkelman

Mrs. Pinkelman has worked as the ASP Clerk at Saint Rose School for 29 years.

pinkelman@saintroseonline.org

Fullenkamp picture
Communications Coordinator/Web Administrator

Mrs. Stephanie Fullenkamp

Mrs. Fullenkamp has a Bachelor of Science in Integrated Language Arts Education and a Masters of Education in Classroom Technology, both from Bowling Green State University. She has 12 years teaching experience; 10 years at Saint Rose. She now works from home managing the school's website and various mailings, as well as a variety of other web based items while raising her children.

fullenkamp@saintroseonline.org

Cafeteria & Playground Staff

Sosko picture
Cafeteria Cashier

Mrs. Sue Sosko

Mrs. Sosko worked in a bank for 30 years and for the county 10 years. Mrs. Sosko says that working at Saint Rose as a cafeteria cashier is the best job she has ever had, especially since she was able to see her granddaughters everyday until the last one graduated from Saint Rose in 2019.

sosko@saintroseonline.org

Steeb picture
Playground Monitor

Mrs. Gloria Steeb

Mrs. Steeb has been at Saint Rose for 10 years. She is happy to be here every day with our students.

steeb@saintroseonline.org

Krasniewski picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs. Susan Krasniewski

krasniewski@saintroseonline.org

Anderson picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs. Sarah Anderson

anderson@saintroseonline.org

Mujica picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs Alis Mujica

Rangel picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs. Eva Rangel

rangel@saintroseonline.org

Rittinghouse picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mr. Chuck Rittinghouse

rittinghouse@saintroseonline.org

Maintenance

Robertson picture
Facilities Manager

Mr. Jason Robertson

419-874-4559 ext.250

robertson@saintroseonline.org

Morris picture
Maintenance

Mr. Josh Morris

Quilter picture
Maintenance

Mr. Jim Quilter

Buchman picture
Maintenance

Mr. Colton Buchman