Wenzinger picture
Pastor

Rev. George Wenzinger

419-874-4559 ext. 271

wenzinger@saintroseonline.org

Kottana picture
Parochial Vicar

Rev. Kishore Kottana

419-874-4559 ext. 266

kottana@saintroseonline.org

DeFilippis picture
Deacon

Deacon Victor DeFilippis

419-874-2863

deaconvictor@roadrunner.com

McDaniel picture
Deacon/Facilities Manager

Deacon Charles McDaniel

419-874-4559 ext. 212

mcdaniel@saintroseonline.org

Wray picture
Deacon

Deacon Tom Wray

419-878-2667

tkirwan51@gmail.com

Hohler picture
Business Manager

Mr. Rob Hohler

419-874-4559 ext. 224

hohler@saintroseonline.org

Geise picture
Accountant

Mr. Gary Geise

419-874-4559 ext. 221

geise@saintroseonline.org

O’Brien picture
Communications Specialist

Ms. Meghan O’Brien

419-874-4559 ext. 226

obrien@saintroseonline.org

Mosiniak picture
Administrative Specialist - Contributions, Calendar, and A/P

Mrs. Andrea Mosiniak

419-874-4559 ext. 222

mosiniak@saintroseonline.org

Mariasy picture
Director of Parish Liturgy & Music

Mrs. Charlotte Mariasy

419-874-4559 ext. 227

mariasy@saintroseonline.org

Strauss picture
Director of Youth Ministry

Ms. Lauren Strauss

419-874-4559 ext. 225

strauss@saintroseonline.org

Russo picture
Catechetical Coordinator and RCIA Coordinator

Mrs. Patty Russo

419-874-4559 ext. 201

russo@saintroseonline.org

Losey picture
Parish Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Mary Losey

419-874-4559 ext. 210

losey@saintroseonline.org

Artiaga-Pfaff picture
Parish Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jodi Artiaga-Pfaff

419-874-4559 ext. 214

pfaff@saintroseonline.org

Wagner picture
CYO Athletic Director

Jeremiah Wagner

wagner@saintroseonline.org

Waible-Rose picture
Bereavement Ministry and Sacramental Outreach Ministry Coordinator

Mrs. Susie Waible-Rose

419-704-4641

msw4159@gmail.com

Aschemeier picture
Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Aschemeier

419-874-8148 or 419-874-4559

amymco626@aol.com