School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council is composed of the pastor, the principal, the director of academics & programming, and lay members. The Council meets monthly to consult and advise the pastor, principal and assistant principal regarding school matters such as long-range planning, public relations, policy development, and school finances. Candidates must agree to abide by Diocesan guidelines of ethics and confidentiality. 

SAC Bylaws Apply Online for the 2020-21 School Year

School Advisory Council Members

Fr. George Wenzinger
Dr. Bryon Borgelt
Mrs. Kathy Henry
Council Members
Mrs. Nicole Anderson
Dr. Julia Burrow
Mrs. Natalie Dielman
Mrs. Heidi Hartman
Mr. Kevin Parkins
Mrs. Aimee Parks
Mr. Cesar Rios
Mrs. Abbie Schoen
Mr. Stephen Toon