Cafeteria & Playground Staff

Sosko picture
Cafeteria Cashier

Mrs. Sue Sosko

Mrs. Sosko worked in a bank for 30 years and for the county 10 years. Mrs. Sosko says that working at Saint Rose as a cafeteria cashier is the best job she has ever had. The added bonus is seeing her granddaughter every day.

sosko@saintroseonline.org

Steeb picture
Playground Monitor

Mrs. Gloria Steeb

Mrs. Steeb has been at Saint Rose for nine years. She is happy to be here every day with our students.

steeb@saintroseonline.org

Feckley picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs. Deb Feckley

feckley@saintroseonline.org

Hunt picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs. Betty Hunt

bhunt@saintroseonline.org

Elden picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs. Marge Elden

elden@saintroseonline.org

Krasniewski picture
Cafeteria/Playground Monitor

Mrs. Susan Krasniewski

krasniewski@saintroseonline.org