ASP/Support Staff

Ballert picture
Reading and Math Specialist

Mr. Ken Ballert

Mr. Ballert has a Master in Education in Special Education from the University of Toledo. This is his ninth year of teaching and his sixth year at Saint Rose.

ballert@saintroseonline.org

Hill picture
School Nurse

Michelle Hill

Mrs. Hill earned her Bachelor of Science in Nursing from BGSU and her School Nurse Licensure from Ashland University. She has been a nurse for 15 years and has had the pleasure of spending the last 6 years working in the school setting. She joined the Saint Rose Family in September, 2016.

hill@saintroseonline.org

Mulholland picture
Speech Therapist

Mrs. Karen Mulholland

Ms. Mulholland has her Bachelor's plus degree in Speech-Language Pathology from B.G.S.U. and is licensed by the state of Ohio. She has taught for 44 years: 14 years at Saint Rose. She loves helping children to improve their communication skills.

mulholland@saintroseonline.org

Naveaux picture
RTI Coordinator

Mrs. Betsy Naveaux

Mrs. Naveaux has a Bachelor of Science in Education from Eastern Michigan University and a Master of Education in curriculum and reading from the University of Toledo. She has taught several areas of special education, as a reading specialist, and as a kindergarten teacher. This is her 35th year of teaching!

naveaux@saintroseonline.org

Ward picture
Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Jody Ward

Mrs. Ward has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education with a Reading Endorsement. She additionally holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communications- Broadcasting/Journalism. This is Mrs. Ward's second year as the full time Intervention Specialist at Saint Rose, and her 24th year of teaching. She previously taught Kindergarten, First, Second, and Fourth Grade and was also a Reading Specialist.

ward@saintroseonline.org

Ohls picture
Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Erin Ohls

Mrs. Ohls joined our Saint Rose Staff in 2018 as an additional part time intervention specialist who works with our current intervention specialist, Jody Ward. Erin focuses on and works with our 7th and 8th grade students with IEPs.

ohls@saintroseonline.org

Swavel picture
School Counselor

Mrs. Rachel Swavel

Mrs. Swavel has a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Sociology from Bowling Green State University. She also has a Master of Arts in Mental Health and School Counseling from Bowling Green State University. This is her tenth year at Saint Rose.

swavel@saintroseonline.org

Pinkelman picture
Auxilary Services Clerk

Mrs. Sharon Pinkelman

Mrs. Pinkelman has worked as the ASP Clerk at Saint Rose School for 28 years.

pinkelman@saintroseonline.org

Fullenkamp picture
Communications Coordinator/Web Administrator

Mrs. Stephanie Fullenkamp

Mrs. Fullenkamp has a Bachelor of Science in Integrated Language Arts Education and a Masters of Education in Classroom Technology, both from Bowling Green State University. She has 12 years teaching experience; 10 years at Saint Rose. She now works from home managing the school's website and various mailings, as well as a variety of other web based items while raising her children.

fullenkamp@saintroseonline.org