Wenzinger picture
Pastor

Rev. George Wenzinger

419-874-4559

wenzinger@saintroseonline.org

Kidd, STL picture
Parochial Vicar

Rev. David D. Kidd, STL

419-874-4559

kidd@saintroseonline.org

DeFilippis picture
Deacon

Deacon Victor DeFilippis

419-874-2863

deaconvictor@roadrunner.com

McDaniel picture
Deacon/Facilities Manager

Deacon Charles McDaniel

419-874-4559

mcdaniel@saintroseonline.org

Wray picture
Deacon

Deacon Tom Wray

419-878-2667

tkirwan@wcnet.org

Tiefenbach picture
Deacon - Senior Status

Deacon Larry Tiefenbach

419-874-4559

Hohler picture
Business Manager

Mr. Rob Hohler

419-874-4559

hohler@saintroseonline.org

Geise picture
Bookkeeper

Mr. Gary Geise

419-874-4559

geise@saintroseonline.org

Mosiniak picture
Parish Administrative Assistant - Business Office

Mrs. Andrea Mosiniak

419-874-4559

mosiniak@saintroseonline.org

Mariasy picture
Director of Parish Liturgy & Music

Mrs. Charlotte Mariasy

419-874-4559

mariasy@saintroseonline.org

Hagerty picture
Director of Youth Ministry

Mr. Tom Hagerty

419-874-4559

hagerty@saintroseonline.org

Ordorica picture
Pastoral Associate

Mr. David Ordorica

419-874-4559

ordorica@saintroseonline.org

Dusseau-Sandvik picture
Athletic Director

Mrs. Aimee Dusseau-Sandvik

419-380-8442

athleticdirector@saintroseonline.org

Russo picture
Catechetical Coordinator

Mrs. Patty Russo

419-874-4559

russo@saintroseonline.org

Losey picture
Parish Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor

Mrs. Mary Losey

419-874-4559

losey@saintroseonline.org

Artiaga-Pfaff picture
Parish Administrative Assistant - Liturgy & Music

Mrs. Jodi Artiaga-Pfaff

419-874-4559

pfaff@saintroseonline.org

Waible-Rose picture
Coordinator of Sacramental Outreach

Mrs. Susie Waible-Rose

419-704-4641

msw4159@gmail.com

Newnam picture
Coordinator of RCIA

Ms. Mary Alice Newnam

419-874-4559

BecomeCatholic@saintroseonline.org

Hoover picture
Coordinator of RCIA

Ms. Debra Hoover

419-874-4559

BecomeCatholic@saintroseonline.org